FREE Online Banking & Bill Pay


Westerra Credit Union

Contact Us

 

Phone: 

303-321-4209
1-800-858-7212
Monday - Friday, 8am - 6pm

24 Hour Phone Banking: 

303-320-7774
1-800-858-7213
Phone Banking Guide

E-mail:

email@westerracu.com 

Fax:  

1-866-208-1597

Mail:

P.O. Box 9408
Denver, CO  80209

Certified Mail: 

3700 East Alameda Avenue
Denver, CO  80209

Wire Transfers:

Full instructions

ABA Routing Number:

302075319

To report a lost or stolen VISA Credit, Debit or ATM Card, or for card inquiries:

To report a lost or stolen card after hours:

303-321-4209
1-800-858-7212

 

1-888-241-2510

To activate a card:

PIN Changes:

 

Planning to travel?
 

1-800-466-0040

Call 1-800-503-9249 or at any Westerra owned ATM. Reference number required.

Call 303-321-4209 to notify us.
 

If you are calling from the Denver metro area, please use our local phone numbers.
Our toll-free numbers are not accessible from 303 or 720 area codes.

Click here for Westerra Locations and Hours

How can we make your experience at Westerra easy?
Click here to share your ideas!
 

2014/2015 Holiday Closures

Wednesday, December 24
Christmas Eve - Close at 3:00pm

Thursday, December 25
Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 31
New Year's Eve - Close at 5:00pm

2015

Thursday, January 1
New Year's Day

Monday, January 19
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 16
Presidents Day 

Monday, May 25
Memorial Day

Friday, July 3
Independence Day

Monday, September 7
Labor Day

Thursday, November 26
Thankgiving Day

Friday, December 25
Christmas Day

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

 

.