Who Can Join

Who Can Join Westerra

Westerra membership is open to all who live or work in the 7-county Denver metro area, including Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Broomfield, Denver, Douglas and Jefferson counties. Westerra believes that everyone should have the opportunity to choose a not-for-profit credit union as an alternative to the for-profit banking system. Westerra strives to help more people discover the financial education and opportunities that Westerra offers them and their families.